Home > What We Know > Content
Do You Know 3 Typical Types Of Creatine?
- Dec 13, 2021 -

Creatine can be roughly divided into three types: creatine monohydrate, creatine hydrochloride, and compound creatine. In fact, their functions are the same, but there are some differences in usage and effects.

1. Creatine monohydrate: It is the pure creatine that we often say, that is, traditional creatine. It needs three stages when it is used, "impact period", "water storage period" and "stop service period". This stage of use is mainly due to considerations of effect and consumption savings.

creatine monohydrate

2. Creatine hydrochloride: In fact, compared with creatine monohydrate, the main difference lies in the process, which is further concentrated creatine. It is said that there is no need to consider the three stages of shock, water storage, and stop taking. It is more convenient to use. As for the effect, In fact, it is almost the same as creatine monohydrate, but the price is relatively more expensive.

3. Compound creatine: It is based on creatine monohydrate or creatine hydrochloride and added some formulas to strengthen anabolism. Some manufacturers directly mix creatine monohydrate and creatine hydrochloride in proportion, which is called matrix Creatine. Because some effective ingredients are scientifically added on the basis of creatine, the effect is better than traditional creatine, and of course, the price is higher.

Related Products